Another Weird Cop Out

First, I came up with the title of this post. Then I feared I was using the term ‘cop out’ incorrectly. Then I looked it up and realized I’m using it exactly as it was intended.

Cop-out: noun, informal. An instance of avoiding a commitment or responsibility.

Yep. Exactly what I’m doing. My brain is fried and I have nothing to say. But I still want to post something.

I’m going to bed in hopes that my unconscious mind will find some creativity and energy by morning. Until then….


Leave a Reply

